More Jokes

A man came home from work and his children ran to him and called out ‘Ayah(father in malay language)! Ayah!’.
His neighbor got very upset and said to him, “Can you please tell your children not to call you ‘Ayah’?”

The man asked, “Why?”

The neighbor retorted, “Because my children call me ’Ayah’ too. They might get confused and mistake you to be their father.”

The man told his neighbour, “are you saying that your children is so stupid that they don’t know who is their ‘Ayah'”.

The neighbour : “ummm…… NO!! They are not stupi!! They might just get confused!!”

The Man : “If they are not stupid, then there must be something wrong with your teaching!!”

The neighbour : There is nothing wrong with my teaching!! I just dont want my children to get confused!!

The Man : “So you are saying by using the word ‘Ayah’ , your children will call me Ayah too without knowing who is their father?”

The neighbour said : “yes, That is why your children should stop calling you ‘Ayah’!”

The Man “But children from all over are using the word ayah and no one has any problem”

The neighbour: ” I dont care about others, but my children might get confuse!!”

The man: “Look, I was a father way before you becoming one, my children has been calling me ayah way before you have kids!” ”

The neighbour ” I don’t care!! if you dont stop it, i will burn your house!!!”

The man : “………”

Leave a comment